Tomah Timberwolves Sports Broadcast Schedule

Craig Otto calls Tomah Timberwolves Sports!

Date, team, opponent, pre-game time

Thur Nov 18, Girls Basketball at Mauston, 6:55p

Fri Nov 26, Hockey vs BRF, 7:10p

Tue Nov 30, Boys Basketball at Luther, 6:55p

Thur Dec 2, Boys Basketball vs West Salem, 6:55p

Thur Dec 9, Boys Basketball vs Holmen, 6:55p

Tue Dec 14, Boys Basketball at Central, 6:55p

Fri Dec 17, Girls Basketball at Holmen, 6:55p

Tue Dec 21, Hocky vs. RWD, 7p

Tue Jan 4, Hockey vs Aquinas, 6:40p

Thur Jan 6, Wrestling vs Sparta, 6:55p

Fri Jan 7, Girls Basketball at Sparta, 6:55p

Sat Jan 8 , Boys Basketball vs Sparta, 6:55p

Tue Jan 11, Hockey vs Onalaska, 6:40p

Fri Jan 14, Girls Basketball vs Onalaska, 6:55p

Thur Jan 20, Girls Basketball vs Arcadia, 6:45p

Fri Jan 21, Boys Basketball at Aquinas, 6:55p

Tues Jan 25, Boys Basketball at Mauston, 6:40p

Thur Jan 27, Hockey at Aquinas, 6:40p

Fri Jan 28, Boys Basketball vs Central, 6:55p

Tues Feb 1, Boys Basketball at Onalaska, 6:55p

Thur Feb 3, Hockey vs West Salem, 6:40p

Fri Feb 4, Girls Basketball vs Holmen, 6:55p

Tue Feb 8, Boys Basketball vs Logan, 7p

Thur Feb 10, Girls Basketball vs Sparta, 6:55p

Fri Feb 11, Boys Basketball at Sparta, 6:55p

Tue Feb 15, Hockey playoff opener, 6:40p or Boys vs Onalaska, 6:55p

Fri Feb 18, Boys Basketball vs Aquinas, 6:55p

Mon Feb 21, Boys Basketball vs. WI Rapids, 7p

Tue Feb 22, Girls Basketball playoff opener, 6:40p

Tue March 1, Boys Basketball playoff opener, 6:40p